We're passionate about one thing... Your success

Our mission curabitur arcu erat, accumsan id imperdiet et, porttitor at sem. Vestibulum ac diam sit amet quam vehicula elementum sed sit amet dui. Mauris blandit aliquet elit, eget tincidunt nibh pulvinar.

Meet the Team

Our dedicated team is here to help you make the right choice whether it is for a commercial space, investment property, or your next home.

here

Tom Palitzsch

636-359-1047

tp@thomrealty.com

here

Brenda Lowder

314-952-5238

brenda@thomrealty.com

here

Tim Gossett

636-384-8152

tim@mohousinginv.com

here

James Schloeman

636-346-1580

kahumalandrealty@gmail.com

here

Paul Hinton

314-369-9061

phinton@hintonhealthcare.com

mark gieti

Mark Gietl

636-299-3714

mark@thomrealty.com

here

James Schloeman

636-346-1580

kahumalandrealty@gmail.com

here

Pat Sobbleman-Latham

636-578-1871

pat@thomrealty.com

here

Scott Schroer

314-283-7452

scosch1@gmail.com

here

Wendi Fogarty

314-799-4317

wendi@thomrealty.com

Get in touch, let's have a coffee together & talk about your space

Quisque commodo id mi non porttitor. Aenean sapien eros, commodo in lectus eu, auctor pretium diam. Mauris non orci quis est hendrerit laoreet id eget purus. Vivamus id ex non urna pulvinar consequat.